Wenzhou Yafei windows company insists on "Talent is the most valuable asset" concept.We think that the overall strength of competition in business is ultimately a competition of talents. Enterprise is in a first-class talent to be invincible in the competition.

■ To talent as the most important, people-oriented

  "To attract talent, use of personnel, development of talent" is Yafei human resources development strategy.Yafei in employment on the "people-centered, merit-based" principle. Of "loyalty, sincerity, can" for the measure.That adhere to the character first, ability second criteria for the appointment; adhere to the "virtuous is genuine, virtuous is not defective, without virtue is no waste, there is drug-free Germany," the moral and guidelines. Talent is the foundation for survival and development. Focus on people, respect for talent, reuse personnel, has been Yafei goal.Hot phenomenon affairs will prosper, and only the talent as the most important and most scarce, the most valuable resources to deal with, and only as eye care professionals as to love, to the business of the business on a foundation of sustainable development on top.

■ Length of employment, to avoid a short person

  Who have the length, only the use of its strengths, avoiding their short, to make the best use only the best use. Eclectic use of talent, only for the amount due to posts and, in the "promoted or demoted, and to advance" the competition mechanism, stimulate staff's potential and creativity, to human resources to the growth conditions, the value of promotion opportunities.

  See education, not only academic credentials, meritocracy

  The actual situation is not the only qualifications

■ Improve the mechanisms, achievements talent

  Around the company's needs, through internal competition, external import, exercise training, the company's overall talent to play advantage. Advocacy of "individual and the common development of enterprises", the staff quality improvement is to improve enterprise quality assurance; to provide fair opportunities for each employee and the conditions, make a fair evaluation of employee performance;Recognize and respect the individual interests of employees, and employees share the benefits of enterprise development; improve employee working and living environment, and constantly improve their work and quality of life.

  We have unlimited enterprise wide development space, our "pursuit of perfect harmony," There is no "you", and "I", there is only "us." We want to work with all like-minded people together, gathering a strong force, the strength of our common contribution to

  Our excellent team for you to join us but even more outstanding. We look forward to your attention, Yafei look forward to your joining.

Products
Certificate
Friends

当前位置:网站首页 >> 用人策略

  温州市亚飞铝窗有限公司坚持“人才是企业中最宝贵财富”的理念。亚飞认为,企业综合实力的竞争,归根结底是人才的竞争。企业拥有了一流的人才,才能在竞争中立于不败之地。

■ 以才为重,以人为本

  “吸纳人才 、善用人才、发展人才”是亚飞的人力资源开发战略。 亚飞在用人上以“以人为本,任人为贤”为原则。以“忠、诚、能”为衡量标准。 即坚持以品德第一,能力第二为任用标准;坚持“有德有才是正品,有德无才是次品,无德无才是废品,无德有才是毒品”之德才准则。 人才是企业生存发展的根基。重视人才、尊重人才、重用人才,一直是亚飞追求的目标。人气旺,事业兴,只有把人才当作最重要、最稀缺、最宝贵的资源去对待,只有象爱护眼睛那样去爱护人才,才能把企业各项事业建立在永续发展的根基之上。

■ 用人之长,避人之短

  人各有长短,只有用其所长,避其所短,才能人尽其才,才尽其用。不拘一格用人才,量才适用,因能定岗,在“能上能下、能进能出”的竞争机制中,激发员工的潜能和创造力,给人才以成长的条件、价值提升的机会。

  看学历,不唯学历,唯才是举

  重实际,不唯资历,任人为贤

■ 完善机制,成就人才

  围绕公司经营的需要,通过内部竞聘、外部引进、锻炼培养,发挥公司整体人才优势。倡导“个人与企业共同发展”,相信员工素质提高是企业素质提高的保证;为每位员工提供公平的机会和条件,对员工绩效做出公正的评价;承认和尊重员工的个人利益,与员工分享企业发展带来的好处;改善员工工作和生活环境,不断提高员工工作和生活质量。

  我们企业具备无限广阔的发展空间,我们“追求和谐的完美”,这里没有“你”和“我”,这里只有“我们”。我们就是要与所有志同道合的人才融合在一起,汇聚出一股巨大的力量,贡献我们共同的力量。

  我们优秀的团队因您的加盟而更加优秀。我们期待着您的关注,亚飞期待着您的加入。

产品展示
资质荣誉
友情链接